• Administration

    Lynn Buckley – President
    lynn@meteorx.com

  • Accounting

    256-218-3000

    Keith Letson
    – keith@meteorx.com
    Controller

    Melody Johnston – melody@meteorx.com
    A/R, Proof of Deliveries – Ext. 2242

    April Maples
    – april@meteorx.com
    A/P, Company Driver Settlements – Ext. 2233

    Tina Boyd – tina@meteorx.com
    Owner Operator Settlements – Ext. 2221

  • Dispatch

    256-218-3000

    Roxanne Dawe – roxanne@meteorx.com Ext. 2227

    Heath Carrell
    – heath@meteorx.com Ext. 2228

    Glen Bardon – glen@meteorx.com Ext. 2251

    Kathy Christian – kathyc@meteorx.com Ext. 2252

    David Brooks
    – david@meteorx.com Ext. 2232

  • Safety

    John Jeffery/Safety Director – jj@meteorx.com Ext. 2231

    Tamyra Spurlock – tamyra@meteorx.com Ext. 2234

    Lesia Ferguson – lesia@meteorx.com Ext. 2243

  • Questions or Comments?

    Fill out the form Below

    [contact-form] [contact-field label="Name" type="name" required="true" /] [contact-field label="Email" type="email" required="true" /] [contact-field label="Subject" type="text" /] [contact-field label="Comments or Questions" type="textarea" required="true" /] [/contact-form]