• Administration

    Lynn Buckley – President
    lynn@meteorx.com

  • Accounting

    256-218-3000

    Keith Letson
    – keith@meteorx.com
    Controller

    Melody Johnston – melody@meteorx.com
    A/R, Proof of Deliveries – (256) 912-0073

    April Maples
    – april@meteorx.com
    A/P, Company Driver Settlements – (256) 912-0074

    Tina Boyd – tina@meteorx.com
    Owner Operator Settlements – (256) 912-0076

  • Dispatch

    256-218-3000

    Roxanne Dawe – roxanne@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0059

    Heath Carrell – heath@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0057

    Glen Bardon – glen@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0070

    Kathy Christian – kathyc@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0071

    David Brooks – david@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0058

  • Safety

    John Jeffery/Safety Director – jj@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0077

    Brad Carroll – brad@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0078

    Lesia Ferguson – lesia@meteorx.com
    Phone: (256) 912-0079

  • Questions or Comments?

    Fill out the form Below